[J] Proposal for Environmental Goody Bag

I got a call from a friend of  my friend asking about a bag. A goody bag. A custom environmental goody bag made from rice sack or at my hometown we called it ‘guni beras’😀.

So, this is the result. Nice isn’t it?!

One of my girlfriend saw the bag before I sent it out to my client. She was so excited and told me she wanted to borrow the bag. She manage to use it for a window shopping at KLCC for a while. But, sorry yaa, I need to hand it over to my client. Sorry again.

Somehow, this is only a mock-up. My client need this goody bag by Oct 2010.

*pic are taking via BlackBarry 8520


Leave a Reply

